The OpenNET Project / Index page

[ новости/++ | форум | wiki | теги ]

Интерактивная система просмотра системных руководств (man-ов)

 ТемаНаборКатегория 
 
 [Cписок руководств | Печать]

gphoto (1)
  • gphoto (1) ( Solaris man: Команды и прикладные программы пользовательского уровня )
  • gphoto (1) ( Русские man: Команды и прикладные программы пользовательского уровня )
  • >> gphoto (1) ( Linux man: Команды и прикладные программы пользовательского уровня )
  • Ключ gphoto обнаружен в базе ключевых слов.
  •  

    NAME

    gPhoto - GNU Project Digital Camera Program
     
    

    SYNOPSIS

    gphoto [-h] [-n] [-s # filename ] [-t # filename ] [-p filename ]
    gphoto [-d #] [-l filename ]  

    DESCRIPTION

    gPhoto is an universal, free GTK+ application that will allow downloading, saving, and manipulation of images from several different digital still camera models.

    gPhoto has a basic command line interface, which is handy, if you want to set up a web camera, and use gphoto in a script, e.g. with Perl/PHP.

     

    USAGE

    gphoto
     

    OPTIONS

    -n
    display the # of pictures
    -s # filename
    save image # as filename
    -t # filename
    save thumbnail # as filename
    -p filename
    take picture and save as filename
    -d #
    delete image # from camera
    -l filename
    save live preview as filename
    -h
    display help screen
     

    FILES

    $HOME/.gphoto/gphotorc
    gPhoto configuration file
     

    BUGS

    http://bugs.gnome.org/db/pa/lgphoto.html  

    UPDATES

    http://www.gphoto.org/download.php3  

    AUTHORS

    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>
    Eugene Crosser <crosser@average.org
    Matt Martin <matt.martin@ieee.org>
    Werner Almesberger <almesber@lrc.di.epfl.ch>
    Ole W. Saastad <o.w.saastad@kjemi.uio.no>
    Anne Bezemer <costar@panic.et.tudelft.nl>
    Gus Hartmann <hartmann@cs.wisc.edu>
    Gary Ross <gdr@hooked.net>
    Phill Hugo <phill@gphoto.org>
    Ed Legowski <edlegowski@pobox.com>
    Toshiki Fujisawa <gphoto@fujisaw.gr.jp>
    M. Adam Kendall <joker@penguinpub.com>
    Mark Davies <mdavies@dial.pipex.com>
    Michael McCormack <mccormac@aals27.alcatel.com.au>
    Pedro Caria <pmiguel@maquina.com>
    Del Simmons <del@gphoto.org>
    Bob Paauwe <bpaauwe@bobsplace.com>
    Cliff Wright <cliff@snipe444.org>
    Beat Christen <spiff@longstreet.ch>
    Warren Baird <wjbaird@bigfoot.com>
    Brent D. Metz <bmetz@vt.edu>
    Brian Hirt <bhirt@loopy.berkhirt.com>
    Randy D. Scott <scottr@wwa.com>
    David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
    Paul S. Jenner <psj@mustec.eu.org>
    Henning Zabel <henning@uni-paderborn.de>
    Rasmus Andersen <rasmus@diku.dk>
    Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@gimp.org>
    Ole Kristian Aamot <ole@gnu.org>  

    SEE ALSO

    gdk, gtk+, imlib


     

    Index

    NAME
    SYNOPSIS
    DESCRIPTION
    USAGE
    OPTIONS
    FILES
    BUGS
    UPDATES
    AUTHORS
    SEE ALSO


    Поиск по тексту MAN-ов: 




      Закладки на сайте
      Проследить за страницей
    Created 1996-2017 by Maxim Chirkov  
    ДобавитьРекламаВебмастеруГИД  
    Hosting by Ihor